Chicago House Music Events Calendar

Chicago House Music Events and residencies from 5 Magazine.

Event Submission: info@5chicago.com. Please include date, time, line-up, location and flyer, and allow 5 days prior to event for posting.

 

Friday February 17 2017

Christopher Rau

Christopher Rau (Smallville) with Leo Leal (Comunite) and Mantas Steles (Tied).

 

Saturday February 18 2017

Donnie Devoe Birthday Bash

Tony “O” & Studio 31 Lounge present former radio host and DJ Donnie Devoe “The Freakin Puerto Rican”. Join us as legendary Chicago DJs mixin the best in old & new school house, freestyle …

 

Saturday February 18 2017

Mike Huckaby at Smartbar

Justin Long and Jarvi join Mike Huckaby.

 

Sunday February 19 2017

Queen at Smartbar

 

Thursday February 23 2017

10 Years Of Akbal Music

3feetdeep & Smartbar Chicago Proudly Present 10 Years Of Akbal Music with Robbie Akbal, Housework, Dabura, Zimmer Audio and Berko.

 

Friday February 24 2017

Tiga at Smartbar

Tiga (Turbo) with Harry Cross.

 

Saturday February 25 2017

Juan Maclean

Juan Maclean (DJ Set) (DFA RECORDS) with Derrick Carter (smartbar).

 

Sunday February 26 2017

Queen at Smartbar

 

Friday March 3 2017

DAPHNE 2017: Cubic Zirconia

DAPHNE 2017: Cubic Zirconia with
Elysia Crampton [LIVE] / La Spacer / Ariel Zetina

 

Saturday March 4 2017

Daphne 2017: Heidi

DAPHNE 2017 with Heidi (BBC Radio 1 / Jackathon), Lux (Giegling / IO) and Loren (My Baby / Texture).

 

Sunday March 5 2017

 

Thursday March 9 2017

DAPHNE 2017: First Stop: Chicago

DAPHNE 2017: First Stop: Chicago with T. Mixwell, Lovebug and Haus-Arrest.

 

Friday March 10 2017

Daphne 2017: Nina Kraviz

Nina Kraviz with Eris Drew.

 

Saturday March 11 2017

Daphne 2017: Oktave

Daphne 2017: Oktave with Jane Fitz (Night Moves, UK), Volvox (Discwoman, JACK DEPT.) and Kiddo

 

Sunday March 12 2017

Queen at Smartbar

 

Sunday March 19 2017

Trentemoller at Concord Music Hall

React presents Trentemoller.

 

Thursday May 18 2017

Bonobo at Concord Music Hall

React presents Bonobo’s 2017 Migration Live Tour.